Reviews

Review from Mike W.

12/12/2012

Been coming here since I was a kid when it was Casa Di Pizza. Great owner now very friendly family run business.

Review from Christine L.

12/8/2012

We have been there a couple times now for our end of the season soccer parties for our daughters team. We LOVE it! The owners are so friendly and the food is so good. My hubby even says possibly the BEST pizza. A good family feel to the place. They make you feel at home :) I will deff. be returning soon.

Review from Peter T.

11/11/2012

Great pizza, good service.  Definitely recommend

Review from Angela R.

10/30/2012

Amazing thin crust pizza! Great service and a fun place for the kids. The best part is the people that work there remember you. You can’t ask for a better local pizza joint.

Review from J R.

10/1/2012

Had a couple of cheese slices at the Monterey Jazz Festival. Very good. Filling but thin crust–just the way I like it!

Review from Susie M.

10/1/2012

We found our new spot!  The pizza, wings & salad were all delicious and the price was just right for my family. Lots of fun games for my kids to play while the hubby & I sat back and watched the game. A perfect experience and we’ll be spreading the word, as we have found our new spot! :D

Listed in: Best In the Valley

 

Review from Jeff J.

7/20/2012

I reserve this place for the local geocaching group to host our monthly meet & greet event.  It’s got a nice big section in the back with lots of TVs and tables for everyone to spread out.  The place has been been remodeled and looks great.  There’s even a little bar area if you want to just hang out there.  A decent game room consisting of air hockey and some others is in the way back.  The group is always pleased with the venue and the food.

They have a nice variety of pizzas and salads as well as other Italian snack foods.  The draft beer is ice cold and priced nicely.  I’ll continue to bring the group here on a regular basis.  Thanks Steve!  Salut!

Review from Nick A.

6/18/2012

Great place to have a pizza and watch a game.

Has a nice, family friendly atmosphere. Good selection of pizzas, finger food and beer.

Plenty of TV screens lit up so you can l easily watch several games at a time if you want.

Lots of parking too!!

The owner is a great guy and takes a lot of pride in his business.

Review from Marc S.

6/7/2012

Fun Place to watch The game and have some great food & a beer. . The staff & owner make you feel like Family !!

Review from Steve H.

5/29/2012

Great place to watch Kings Hockey. Large Space 10+ TV’s.  Pizza is really good. Buffalo Wings are great. Friendly owners.  Stop by and catch a Kings game!

Review from John C.

4/19/2012

I come here with friends or for the lunch special.  It’s a good deal and BTW you can get it for dinner too

Review from Jon G.

2/25/2012
Was looking for a place to host my son’s basketball team party and remembered this place had just reopened.

I gave a call the week before the party and spoke with Steve the owner who with the answer of a couple simple questions had the party all set up.

Glad to say that not only was the pizza good but the place was clean the staff friendly and all of the families comfortably seated.

We definitely will be using this place again for team parties and for just plain family outings.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter